h1

Jump. Jump. Jump.

December 7, 2010

My percentage has taken a huge JUMP in the last month!!!
For those of you who have been following my journey, you know that this is the very thing that has been holding me back from being able to start.

Want to know my percentage?

Want to know how much I have left to raise?

Want to know my EXACT START DATE?? (It’s coming soon!!)

Want to know the answer to all these questions? Click here!

Please be praying with me that I will raise these funds by that date!
It’s very much within reach, especially with a God who can make the impossible POSSIBLE!

Leave a Reply

