h1

Blast from the Past

June 23, 2010

What have I been up to for the last couple months?

Some Highlights:

Jesus to the Nations as a Wycliffe Rep (Halifax, NS)

Mirimichi Speaking Engagements

Trip to Calgary – Wycliffe Canada’s Headquarters

PINK Conference Main Speaker – Pretty.Intelligent.Natural.Kind.

St. John Speaking Engagement

What percent do I have to be at to start?

100%

What percent am I at right now?

31.6%

What will I be doing this summer to get to 100%?

I will focus full-time on Partnership Development (Raising up Financial Partners so I can reach 100% funding)

Up to this point, I have been working full-time, and doing Partnership Development in my free time.

Leave a Reply

